Psychologist / Group dynamics practitioner
Psychotherapist in training under supervision

Data Protection Declaration

This translation is for information only. The German version remains legally valid.

The protection of your personal data is important to me. That is why I process your data based exclusively on the applicable legal provisions (DSGVO (GDPR), DSG 2018 (Data Protection Act 2018), TKG 2003 (Telecommunications Act 2003)). In this data protection declaration I inform you about the most important aspects of data processing with respect to my website www.sophiebuchinger.at. For external links, only the data protection regulations pertaining to the respective linked websites are applicable.

Collection and Processing of Personal Data
You can visit my website without revealing any personal information.
The provider automatically collects and stores information on their web server, such as browser used, operating system, referring page, IP address, and time you visited the site. This data cannot be associated with a particular person without checking further data sources and I do not further analyse this data except in the case of unlawful use of my website.
If you contact me by e-mail, I will save the data you provide for the purpose of processing your request, and in case of follow-up requests. I do not pass this data on to third parties without your consent.

Cookies:
My website uses cookies. These are short text files that are stored by the browser on your computer. They do not cause any harm. I use cookies to make my website user friendly. Some cookies remain on your computer until you delete them yourself. These cookies make it possible to recognise your browser the next time you visit. If you want to prevent this behaviour, you can configure your browser such that you are informed each time a cookie is set so that you have the option to allow it in that particular case. You can also delete cookies from the hard disk of your PC at any time. Deactivating cookies may limit the functionality of this website.

Google Analytics:
My website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics uses cookies, which are text files that are stored on your computer that make it possible to analyse your use of the website. The information generated is normally stored on a Google server in the USA.
If, however, IP anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address is anonymised beforehand by Google within the member states of the European Union or in other contracting member states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases is the complete IP address transferred to a Google server in the USA and anonymised there.
Google uses this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports about website activities for the website owner, and in order to perform other services related to website and internet use. The IP address transmitted by your browser for the purposes of Google Analytics is not merged with other data by Google.
You can prevent the storage of cookies using the respective setting in your browser software. You can also prevent data related to your use of the website and generated by the cookie (including your IP address) from being captured and processed by Google, by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de . You can find more information about the handling of user data at Google Analytics in Google‘s data protection declaration: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.
Please note that on this website the line “gat._anonymizeIp();“ was added to Google Analytics‘ code in order to guarantee an anonymised capture of IP addresses (so-called IP masking).

Google Maps:
This website uses Google Maps to display map information. When using Google Maps, Google also collects, processes, and uses data about use of the Maps functions by visitors of the website. More information about Google’s data processing can be found in Google‘s privacy policy at https://www.google.at/intl/de/policies/privacy/. There you can change your settings for management and protection of your data.

Google Web Fonts:
This website uses web fonts provided by Google in order to display fonts consistently. Google Fonts are locally installed. No connection is made to Google servers.

Your Rights:
You have the rights of access, rectification, erasure, restriction of processing, data portability, withdrawal and objection. Feel free to contact me at any time concerning this or any other matter regarding data protection.
If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your rights regarding data protection law have been violated in any way, you can contact me at any time at praxis@sophiebuchinger.at. Furthermore, you are entitled to the right of appeal at the competent authority. In Austria this is the Data Protection Authority (dsb@dsb.gv.at).

Contact me at:
Mag.a Sophie Buchinger
Alser Straße 25/9
1080 Vienna
M +43 660 7040 540
praxis@sophiebuchinger.at

Status as of December 2020.
Subject to change due to changes of legislation.

<script async src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtag/js?id=G-2G7JY61SGV"></script>

Psychologin / Gruppendynamikerin
Psychotherapeutin in Ausbildung unter Supervision

Datenschutzerklärung

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist mir wichtig. Ich verarbeite Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, DSG 2018, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informiere ich Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen meiner Website www.sophiebuchinger.at. Für externe Links gelten ausschließlich die Datenschutzbestimmungen der jeweils verlinkten Websites.

Erhebung und Verarbeitung persönlicher Daten
Sie können meine Webseiten besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen. Der Provider erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen am Webserver, wie verwendeter Browser, Betriebssystem, Verweisseite, IP-Adresse, Uhrzeit des Zugriffs usw. Diese Daten können ohne Prüfung weiterer Datenquellen keiner bestimmten Person zugeordnet werden, und ich werte diese Daten auch nicht weiter aus, solange keine rechtswidrige Nutzung meiner Webseite vorliegt.
Wenn Sie per E-Mail Kontakt mit mir aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei mir gespeichert. Diese Daten gebe ich nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Cookies:
Meine Website verwendet sogenannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an. Ich nutze Cookies dazu, meine Website nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, so lange bis Sie diese selbst löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen. Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben. Sie können Cookies auch jederzeit von der Festplatte Ihres PCs löschen. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

Google Analytics:
Meine Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics verwendet sogenannte „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen werden in der Regel auf einem Server von Google in den USA gespeichert.
Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt.
Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern. Darüber hinaus können Sie die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) von Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de . Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics finden Sie in den Datenschutzerklärungen von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.
Ich weise Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Webseite Google Analytics um den Code „gat._anonymizeIp();“ erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten.

Google Maps:
Diese Webseite verwendet Google Maps für die Darstellung von Karteninformationen. Bei der Nutzung von Google Maps werden von Google auch Daten über die Nutzung der Maps-Funktionen durch Besucher der Webseiten erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt. Nähere Informationen über die Datenverarbeitung durch Google können Sie den Datenschutzhinweisen von Google auf https://www.google.at/intl/de/policies/privacy/ entnehmen. Dort können Sie auch Ihre Einstellungen verändern, sodass Sie Ihre Daten verwalten und schützen können.

Google Web Fonts:
Diese Seite nutzt zur einheitlichen Darstellung von Schriftarten so genannte Web Fonts, die von Google bereitgestellt werden.
Die Google Fonts sind lokal installiert. Eine Verbindung zu Servern von Google findet dabei nicht statt.

Ihre Rechte:
Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema Datenschutz können Sie sich jederzeit an mich wenden.
Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich jederzeit unter praxis@sophiebuchinger.at an mich wenden. Des Weiteren steht Ihnen ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde (dsb@dsb.gv.at).

Sie erreichen mich unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:
Mag.a Sophie Buchinger
Alser Straße 25/9
1080 Wien
M +43 660 7040 540
praxis@sophiebuchinger.at

Stand Dezember 2020.
Änderungen je nach aktueller Gesetzgebung vorbehalten.

<script async src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtag/js?id=G-2G7JY61SGV"></script>